My Adventure

As of now, my adventure consists of finishing school and achieving me weight loss goal.

Graduating from college is number one on my list because I will be the first on my dad’s side of the family to do so. Although I am only going to graduate from a community college with an Associates degree, I know it will make my family very proud of me.

As for my weight loss journey, this is something I have struggled with for years now. I lose a little weight here and there, but i always manage to gain it right back. So starting on Monday April 24, 2017, I made the decision to come up with a new weight loss plan with the help from my cousin who is a trainer and middle school football coach. Together we will come up with weekly meal plans and workout routines. My goal is to lose at least 40 pounds before my birthday in December. I believe that I can achieve this goal with a lot of hard work and determination.

I know that this journey is going to be long and extremely difficult, but it will all be worth it in the long run and I will be proud of myself and greatly satisfied with my results. So wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

